Previous YGGT conferences

The conference is the tenth in the ''Young Geometric Group Theory (YGGT)" series of meetings, which were initiated by Piotr Przytycki, and have been held every year since 2012.


I 2012 Bedlwo (Poland) K. Duszenko, P. Przytycki, P. Zwislak and M. Duchin
II 2013 Haifa (Israel) U. Bader, T. Hartnick, M. Sageev
III 2014 Marseille (France) F. Guéritaud, F. Kassel, F. Labourie and J. Manning
IV 2015 Spa (Belgium) P.-E. Caprace, T. De Medts, D. Hume and F. Le Maître
V 2016 Karlsruhe (Germany) S. Hensel, D. Kielak and P. Schwer
VI 2017 Oxford (United Kingdom) A. Kar, J. Mackay and A. Thomas
VII 2018 Les Diablerets (Switzerland) C. Ciobotaru, S. Dowdall, D. Gruber and A. Sisto
VIII 2019 Bilbao (Spain) Y. Antolin, M. Casals and I. Kazackov
IX 2020 Saint-Jacut-de-la-mer (France) R. Coulon, B. Duchesne and T. Fernos
X 2021 Newcastle (UK) A. Duncan, S. Rees and A. Vdovina