Contact us

We'd like to hear from you!

Program committee:

  • Joanna Wilson
  • Catherine Hossain
  • Zoltán Derzsi
  • Professor Christopher Petkov
  • Professor Anya Hurlbert

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us:

Jo {J.Wilson12-at-newcastle dot ac dot uk}

Catherine {C.L.Hossain1-at-newcastle dot ac dot uk}
Zoli {zoltan.derzsi-at-newcastle dot ac dot uk}

Also, find us on Facebook: