Speaker Profiles

Our invited speakers cover a wide range of interests in the field of molecular photophysics. You can read more about their work by following the links in the section below.

Prof. Martin R. Bryce

Prof. Richard Cogdell

Dr. Fabio Cucinotta

Prof. Paul Elliott

Dr. Zhiji Han

Prof. Anthony Harriman

Prof. Anita C. Jones

Dr. Kate Nicholson

Dr. Arvydas Ruseckas