All abstract submissions should be completed via the Abstract Submission Form. Follow the link to the form from the contents menu. 


For general enquiries: 


You are free to contact any member of the organising committee:

Victor Harlow-

Nadia Ahmed-

Farrah Khan-

Lydia Lymperis-


You can also contact us via facebook.