For any inquiries regarding the BSPR / EuPA 2023 Conference (accommodation, travel, sponsorship opportunities) please contact us at

Please refer to BSPR and EuPA for bursary and scholarship opportunities or any membership questions.

BSPR / EuPA 2023 Conference Committee


The BSPR / EuPA 2023 Conference Committee consists of:


Prof Matthias Trost

Dr Maria Dueñas

Amy George

Atakan Nalbant 

Frances Sidgwick

Ruth Walker


The BSPR / EuPA 2023 Scientific Committee consists of:


Dr Adam Byron

Prof Eva Csösz

Dr Maria Dueñas

Prof Kathryn Lilley

Prof Matthias Trost 

Dr Juan Antonio Vizcaino

Prof Sara Zanivan